I know, I know. It’s been awhile, but I swear I’ve been busy… Honest!

So here I am tonight with a few moments to myself before the premiere of Revolution, so I thought I’d create a post for everyone to enjoy. Off I went on a search of something bizarre to entertain you with. This is what I happened to find and since I recoiled ever so slightly at the topic as my fingers scrolled down for more, I figured you all might enjoy it.

Five Bizarre Things Done with a Dead Body:

5. Publicly reanimated with electricity

4. Crucified, for Science

3. Launched into Space

2. Sold into Marriage

and the #1 most bizarre thing someone has done with a dead body…

1. Kidnapped

I can’t make this stuff up! Check out my sources if you don’t believe me…

2 thoughts on “Some Bizarre Facts for a Monday Night

Leave a comment