I never knew there was such a world as bizarre shoes. Shoe designers are always looking for new and interesting ways to present their love of shoes. Here are a few more high-heeled examples.

I hope no one actually wears these… Think of the control you’d have to have in order to not tip over!

Time for the slide anyone?

Maggots anyone?

Need a light?

Beautiful!

Interesting…

There is something that just creeps me out when I think that these may actually be real…

Here kitty kitty!

Amazing feat of  shoe-chitecture!

For all the tomboys out there!

Awesome!

***

Well that should round-up my fascination with bizarre high heels! I hope you enjoyed thinking and looking as much as I did!

Leave a Reply

